Leadership Team


Mrs Michelle Haeusler


Mrs Catherine Howison


Mr Nathan Lane


Mrs Mandy McCallum


Mr David Rush


Mr Joel Murphy

Teaching Staff

Ms Jane Alderuccio

Mr Scott Anderson

Ms Courtney Bell

Ms Chelsea Bird

Ms Jaclyn Clark

Ms Laura Crow

Mr Luke Crow

Ms Jessica Curtis

Ms Emma Doherty

Ms Casey Frame

Ms Francesca Gomez

Ms Ebonee Gurnett

Ms Michelle Haeusler

Ms Suzy Haley

Mr Tony Haley

Ms Talia Henderson

Mr Damien Hirst

Mr Jim Hogan

Ms Catherine Howison

Mr Damian Howison

Mr Marcus Jetson

Mr Chris Joyce

Mr Nathan Lane

Mr Mark Leary

Ms Sheelagh Leary

Ms Sally Looney

Ms Mandy McCallum

Mr Jesse McDonald

Ms Nichola Miliano

Mr Joel Murphy

Ms Sally Op’t Hoog

Ms Rianne Quaife

Ms Lori Rogers

Ms Jennifer Salvo

Ms Maria Salvo

Mr Eddie Scholtens

Ms Anna Stewart

Mr Rob Waterson

Ms Monique Watt

Mr Jeremy Wood

Ms Alison Wright

Classroom Assistants

Science Laboratory Assistant

Ms Lisa Cumming

Food Technology Assistant

Ms Melissa Brooks

Technology Assistant

Mr John Taylor

Wellbeing Staff

Director of Wellbeing

Ms Mandy McCallum

Student Counsellor

Ms Jorgie Allen

Student Counsellor

Mr George Mudford

Student Counsellor

Ms Gemma Phelan

Pathways Team

Pathways Coordinator

Ms Sally Looney

Careers Adviser / Work Experience Coordinator

Ms Brenda Brady

Learning Support Team

Learning Support Officer

Ms Tanya Farrell

Learning Support Officer

Ms Yvonne Kelley

Learning Support Officer

Ms Kim Mai

Learning Support Officer

Ms Roslyn McKenzie

Learning Support Officer

Ms Melissa Roberts

Teaching & Learning Leader: Learning Diversity

Ms Sally Op’t Hoog

Learning Diversity Adminstration Officer

Ms Colleen Wiseman

Learning Support Officer

Ms Jorgie Allen

Learning Support Officer

Ms Kylie Andrews

Learning Support Officer

Ms Kathie Box

Learning Support Officer

Ms Katrina Croskery

Learning Support Officer

Ms Ute Schwaibold

Learning Support Officer

Mr Elia Ware

Learning Resource Centre Staff

Teaching & Learning Leader: Learning Resources

Ms Jane Alderuccio

Library Assistant

Ms Shaye Strugnell

Library Assistant

Ms Casey Simmonds

Network Administrator

Mr Ricky Pakot

Office Staff

Personal Assistant to the Principal

Ms Emma Webb


Ms Tash Hufer

Accounts Payable

Ms Amanda Henson

Assistant Business Manager

Ms Kerryn Keam

Pastoral Care Centre Receptionist

Ms Jessie Ballam

Personal Assistant to the Deputy Principal

Ms Senay Uzal

Student Extra-Curricular Activities Coordinator

Ms Grace Scott

Canteen Staff

Ms Tina Hull

Ms Christine Gale

Creating pathways for students in Year 10, 11 and 12

Enrol now for 2024

Offering 24 Authority subjects and 19 Certificate courses.

St Mary MacKillop College is a Year 7 to 12 coeducational Catholic secondary school. Since its inception in 1985 the College has expanded and now caters for 430 students.

Enrol Now


Hearts and Hands Mass

June 7, 2023

We will be celebrating our annual Hearts and Hands Mass on Monday 19th June. We are currently collecting donations of non-perishable food or toiletries for our Hearts and Hands Mass. Warm coats and blankets can also be donated. Thank you all for your support.      

Subscribe to our newsletter