Leadership Team
Principal: Mrs Michelle Haeusler

mhaeusler@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

 

Business Manager: Mr David Rush

drush@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

Deputy Principal: Mrs Catherine Howison

chowison@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

Director of Wellbeing: Ms Mandy McCallum

mmccallum@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

Deputy Principal – Teaching & Learning: Mr Nathan Lane

nlane@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

Director of Mission: Ms Alison Wright

awright@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

House Leader Team
Solomon House Leader: Mr Chris Joyce

cjoyce@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

Woods House Leader: Mr Joel Murphy

jmurphy@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

Tenison House Leader: Ms Jessica Curtis

jcurtis@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

Xavier House Leader: Ms Ebonee Gurnett

egurnett@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

2021 Positions of Leadership

 

Teaching & Learning Leader – Learning Diversity: Ms Sally Op’t Hoog

sopthoog@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

Teaching & Learning – Reporting & Assessment Facilitator: Ms Lori Rogers

lrogers@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

Senior School Coordinator: Ms Suzy Haley

shaley@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

Curriculum Leader Arts: Mr Jeremy Wood

jwood@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

Curriculum Leader Humanities & Technology: Ms Monique Watt

mwatt@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

Curriculum Leader Science: Ms Jaclyn Clark

jclark@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

Pathways Coordinator: Ms Sally Looney

slooney@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

EAL Coordinator: Ms Sheelagh Leary
VCAL Coordinator: Mr Tony Haley
Teaching & Learning Leader – Learning Resources: Ms Catherine Smith

csmith@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

Timetabler and Curriculum Leader Mathematics: Mr Damian Howison

dhowison@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

Transition and Activities & Camps Coordinator: Mr Damien Hirst

dhirst@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

Curriculum Leader English: Ms Jane Alderuccio

jalderuccio@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

Curriculum Leader Health & PE: Ms Chelsea Watson

cwatson@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

Curriculum Leader LOTE: Ms Maria Salvo

msalvo@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

VET Coordinator: Ms Laura Crow

lcrow@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

Production Coordinator: Ms Talia Henderson

thenderson@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

Sports Coordinator: Mr Chris Joyce

Creating pathways for students in Year 10, 11 and 12

Enrol now for 2022

Offering 24 Authority subjects and 19 Certificate courses.

St Mary MacKillop College is a Year 7 to 12 coeducational Catholic secondary school. Since its inception in 1985 the College has expanded and now caters for 430 students.

Enrol Now

News

Act for Peace Ration Challenge

June 1, 2021

This year Student Forum is inviting students to be involved in the Ration Challenge which asks students to eat the same rations as a refugee for 3-5 days and get sponsored to do so. By putting themselves in the shoes of a refugee, they’ll learn about global issues, develop empathy for others and feel empowered …

Subscribe to our newsletter