Leadership Team:

Principal: Mrs Michelle Haeusler

mhaeusler@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

Deputy Principal: Mrs Catherine Howison

chowison@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

Business Manager: Mr David Rush

drush@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

Director of Mission: Ms Alison Wright

awright@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

Director of Teaching & Learning: Ms Sally Looney

slooney@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

Director of Wellbeing: Mr Luke Crow

lucrow@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

House Leaders:

Solomon House Leader: Mr Chris Joyce
Tenison House Leader: Ms Jennifer Salvo
Woods House Leader: Mr Joel Murphy
Xavier House Leader: Ms Ebonee Gurnett

Curriculum Leaders:

Director of Teaching & Learning: Ms Sally Looney

Teaching & Learning Coordinator (10-12): Ms Kursty Bookham

Teaching & Learning Coordinator (7-9): Ms Jane Alderuccio

Teaching & Learning – Assessment & Reporting Facilitator: Ms Monique Watt

Curriculum Leader – Religious Education: Ms Alison Wright

Curriculum Leader – English: Ms Catherine Smith

Curriculum Leader – Maths: Ms Nicole Miceli

Curriculum Leader – Languages: Ms Maria Salvo

Curriculum Leader – Phys. Ed./Health: Ms Chelsea Watson

Curriculum Leader – Science: Mr Nicholas Danaher

Curriculum Leader – Humanities: Ms Monique Watt

Curriculum Leader – Technology: Mrs Mandy McCallum

Curriculum Leader – Arts: Mrs Talia Henderson

VCAL Coordinator: Mr Tony Haley
Pathways & VET Coordinator: Ms Laura Crow
Sports Coordinator: Mr Chris Joyce

Creating pathways for students in Year 10, 11 and 12

Enrol now for 2020

Offering 24 Authority subjects and 19 Certificate courses.

St Mary MacKillop College is a Year 7 to 12 coeducational Catholic secondary school. Since its inception in 1985 the College has expanded and now caters for 430 students.

Enrol Now

News

Welcome to the 2020 school year

January 29, 2020

We look forward to welcoming our new and returning students to the 2020 school year. Our College theme for 2020 is based on our college value of Compassion, supported by the St. Mary MacKillop quote “Be of good heart” (12 March 1876). We will also welcome the following staff: Mr Nathan Lane – Mr Lane has …

Subscribe to our newsletter